Impressum |


 

 

Fachgebietsleitung

 

 

Prof. Undine Giseke, 314-28193, EB 409, undine.giseke(at)tu-berlin.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Lehre

Dipl.-Ing. Gesa Königstein, 314-28195, EB 409, gesa.koenigstein(at)tu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arch., MAS UD Xenia Kokoula, 314-28211, EB 409, xenia.kokoula(at)mailbox.tu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kasper, 314-28277, EB 409 oder 314-28727, GOR 011, christoph.kasper(at)tu-berlin.de

 

 

Forschung

Dipl.-Geogr. Juliane Brandt, 314-79649, EB 318, juliane.brandt(at)uac-m.org

Dipl.-Ing M. Sc. Yassine Moustanjidi, 314-28727, EB 409, yassine.moustanjidi(at)freiraum.tu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Wieck, 314-29210, EB 318, kathrin.wieck(at)tu-berlin.de

 


TutorInnen

 

Lehre

Anna Neuhaus, 314-28192, EB 404, anna.neuhaus(at)freiraum.tu-berlin.de

Sebastian Proksch, 314-28192, EB 404, sebastian.proksch(at)freiraum.tu-berlin.de

Frederik Springer, 314-28192, EB 404, frederik.springer(at)freiraum.tu-berlin.de

Lucas Hövelmann, 314-28192, EB 404, lucas.hoevelmann(at)freiraum.tu-berlin.de

 

 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

 

Kontakt

 

TU Berlin, ILaUP,

Fachgebiet Landschaftsarchitektur/Freiraumplanung

Erweiterungsbau, EB 12

Straße des 17. Juni 145

D-10623 Berlin

 

 

Sekretariat: Marina Geßner, EB 409b, eb12(a)tu-berlin.de

Sprechzeiten Mo | Mi | Do : 9:30 - 11:00 Uhr

T +49 (0)30 314-28196

F +49 (0)30 314-28208